Menu Icon
Coldwell Banker la Costa Logo

Real Estate Professionals

Meet the team! Our real estate brokers and agents at Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty offer a warm yet professional service, finding you the solutions you need. Business people at heart, you can be sure of their qualifications and experience in the field to provide the services you require for selling, buying or renting luxury property.

Charlie Rondot

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 136 3980

charlie@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Robert Bertrand

Sales Agent/ Previews Certified Agent

Tel: 322 149 6970

robert@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Carmen Espinoza

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 9932

carmen.espinoza@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Verónica Macías

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 205 8161

veronica.macias@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Iliana Hernández

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 157 4369

iliana@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Helene Herrmann

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 143 1946

helene@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Nancy Valiente

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 135 0763

nancy@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Manuel Fuentes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 728 0530

manuel@cblcosta.com

Profile & Properties

Zennia Pimienta

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 7654

zennia@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Marilyn Newman

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 306 0534

marilyn@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Katya Homm

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 183 4093

katya@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Angeles Fuentes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 229 5086

angeles@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Angélica Chávez

Broker

Tel: 322 116 2896

angelica@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Carmen Jasso

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 168 0576

carmen@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Salvador Castrejón

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 150 5519

salvador@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Eduardo Moreno

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 100 0129

eduardo@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Barry Ewert

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 139 4966

barry@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Cedrick Benítez

Broker/ Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 8022

cedrick@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Ryan Donner

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 193 2991

ryan@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Esther Capuano

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 356 4591

esther@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Al Prado

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 141 6816

al.prado@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Lynn Innes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 103 1862

lynn@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Marile Jurado

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 216 9717

marile@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Jeffrey Millan

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 237 8975

jeffrey@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 166 2682

sebastian@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Ernesto López

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 216 9788

ernesto@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Shane Milan

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 193 7724

shane@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Brian Donovan

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 253 3698

Profile & Properties

Glenn Ferguson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 356 6190

Profile & Properties

Ava Ferguson

Broker

Tel: 322 356 6190

Profile & Properties

Sara Ibarra

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 139 8222

sara@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Brock Squire

Owner/ Broker

Tel: 322 294 1552

brock@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Dean Robbins

Sales Manager

Tel: 322 120 7718

dean@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Evelyn Marquez

Administrative

Tel: 322 135 8907

evelyn@cblacosta

Profile & Properties

Julian Squire

Rent Specialist

Tel: 322 4295782

julian@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Arturo Romero

Accounting

Tel: 322 223 0055

arturo.romero@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Arturo Trujillo

Administrative

Tel: 322 144 1312

arturo@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties