Menu Icon
Coldwell Banker la Costa Logo

Real Estate Professionals

Meet the team! Our real estate brokers and agents at Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty offer a warm yet professional service, finding you the solutions you need. Business people at heart, you can be sure of their qualifications and experience in the field to provide the services you require for selling, buying or renting luxury property.

Charlie Rondot

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 136 3980

charlie_rondot@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Robert Bertrand

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 245 1016

robert_bertrand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Carmen Espinoza

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 117 9932

carmen_espinoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Verónica Macías

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 205 8161

veronica_macias@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Iliana Hernández

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 157 4369

iliana_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angeles Fuentes

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 229 5086

angeles_fuentes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nancy Valiente

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 135 0763

nancy_valiente@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Eduardo Moreno

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 100 0129

eduardo_moreno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 166 2682

sebastian_garcia_pimentel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Enrique Cuadra

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 109 0738

enrique_cuadra@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

César Ríos

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 133 9248

cesar_rios@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cora McRae

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 171 7574

cora_mcrae@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chelsea Swanson

Administrative

Tel: 322 121 4506

lead_coordiantor@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Monica Miramontes

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 112 6990

monica_ms@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Damian Bassett

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 111 3488

damian_bassett@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Johnson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 141 4107

david_johnson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Luis Sanchez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +521 777 267 7989

luis_s@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Patrick Smith

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 613 222 4448

patrick_smith@coldwellbank.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gino Gonzalez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3221278606

gino_gonzalez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Xochitl Meyer

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 155 8635

xochitl_meyer@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Phil Cohen

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3223203326

phil_cohen@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Santiago Aldrete

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 274 7126

santiago_aldrete@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anita Chagaris

Real Estate Professional

Tel: US 310-384-7427 / MX 322-383-4158

anita_chagaris@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Calderón

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 141 3525

david_calderon@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nik Valcic

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 274 7775

nik_valcic@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Javier Carreón

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 117 4045

javier_carreon@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cecilia Ramos

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 332 919 9647

cecilia_ramos@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Elizabeth Kuznicki

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 306 5781

elizabeth_kuznicki@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Donna Vickers

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 208 9450

donna_vickers@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Keith Vickers

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 303 1751

keith_vickers@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mellissa Reid

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 238 8663

mellissa_reid@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nelson Jones

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 291 7060

njones@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Oliver Gutiérrez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 294 5252

oliver_gutierrez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gabriela Vazquez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 132 7373

gabriela_vazquez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Annet Hernández

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 352 9825

annet_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mercedes Montes

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 372 2751

mercedes_montes@coldwellbanker.com

Profile & Properties

Maria DeNino

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 151 9901

maria_denino@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anthony James Wiltfang

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (720) 435 2170

anthony_wiltfang@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mónica Díaz

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 294 1224

monica_diaz@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chendy Mendoza Torres

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 173 0281

chendy_mendoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cate Valcic

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (925) 337 5552

cate_valcic@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gary Shirk

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 172 3508

gary_shirk@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Bernardo Elizondo

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +521 (444) 829 8816

bernardo_elizondo@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Elon Brenner

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 111 2190

elon_brenner@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Diana Howson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 133 2448

diana_howson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Tanya Micek

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 303 887 1573

tanya_micek@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Job Gutierrez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 236 4650

job_gutierrez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Karla Jacinto

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 33 1381 2314

karla_jacinto@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Clara Brand

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 360 298 4616

clara_brand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Hannah Lopez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 127 1893

hannah_lopez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brett Rowe

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 773-450-0815

brett_rowe@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Lola White

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 805-570-9017

lola_white@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brenda Varela

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-126-6249

brenda_varela@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jack Dickerson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-307-8188

jack_dickerson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Dan McNeil

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-220-3408

dan_mcneil@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Manuel Coronel

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-275-3594

manuel_coronel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mary Scott Howard

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (203) 998 8779

maryscott_howard@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Maria Tenno

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 305 2112

maria_tenno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Marissa Peña

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 157 4776

marissa_pena@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Javier Vela

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (614) 962-3300

javier_vela@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cristina Vautier

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 322 230 6854

cristina_vautier@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mateo Roberts

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 322 351 3595

mateo_roberts@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gary Rainbow

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 400 1771

gary_rainbow@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Stan West

Real Estate Professional

Tel: Mobile & WhatsApp (322) 194-2775

stan_west@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brad Hanson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 372 8011

brad_hanson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Vonda Rainbow

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 400 1400

vonda_rainbow@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Rosalba Hanson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 372 7988

rosalba_hanson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Maite Suárez Diez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (55) 3223 1857

maite_suarez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Alejandra Santibañez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (331) 862 8118

alejandra_santibanez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Marina Arias

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 322 101 5443

marina_arias@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Diego Vidal

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 333 368 0575

diego_vidal@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Joel Martinez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 310 498 7331

joel_martinez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Connor Glenn

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 206 661 1395

connor_glenn@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Carlos Joya

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 322 156 9617

carlos_joya@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Arielle Karro

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (55) 6200 5896

arielle_karro@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Marie Robertson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: Mx: +52 322 156 9617 / US and CA: +1 (832) 654 6181

marie_robertson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chanel Squire

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 117 5455

chanel_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Julian Squire

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 429 5782

julian_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Dean Robbins

Sales Manager

Tel: 322 120 7718

dean_robbins@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brock Squire

Broker/ Owner

Tel: 322 294 1552

brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties