Menu Icon
Coldwell Banker la Costa Logo

Real Estate Professionals

Meet the team! Our real estate brokers and agents at Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty offer a warm yet professional service, finding you the solutions you need. Business people at heart, you can be sure of their qualifications and experience in the field to provide the services you require for selling, buying or renting luxury property.

Charlie Rondot

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 136 3980

charlie_rondot@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Robert Bertrand

Sales Agent/ Previews Certified Agent

Tel: 322 152 5769

robert_bertrand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Carmen Espinoza

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 9932

carmen_espinoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Verónica Macías

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 205 8161

veronica_macias@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Iliana Hernández

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 157 4369

iliana_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Katya Homm

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 183 4093

katya_homm@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angeles Fuentes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 229 5086

angeles_fuentes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angélica Chávez

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 116 2896

angelica_chavez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nancy Valiente

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 135 0763

nancy_valiente@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Eduardo Moreno

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 100 0129

eduardo_moreno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Marilyn Newman

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 306 0534

marilyn_newman@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Lynn Innes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 103 1862

lynn_innes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 166 2682

sebastian_garcia_pimentel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Enrique Cuadra

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 109 0738

enrique_cuadra@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

César Ríos

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 133 9248

cesar_rios@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cora McRae

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 171 7574

cora_mcrae@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Monica Miramontes

Sales Manager/ Sales Agent

Tel: 322 112 6990

monica_ms@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Damian Bassett

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 111 3488

damian_bassett@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Johnson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 141 4107

david_johnson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Luis Sanchez

Sales Agent

Tel: +521 777 267 7989

luis_s@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Patrick Smith

Sales Agent

Tel: 613 222 4448

patrick_smith@coldwellbank.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gino Gonzalez

Sales Agent

Tel: 3221278606

gino_gonzalez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Ramona Quinn

Sales Agent

Tel: 3228891509

ramona_quinn@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Xochitl Meyer

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 155 8635

xochitl_meyer@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Phil Cohen

Sales Agent

Tel: 3223203326

phil_cohen@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Hector Garcia

Sales Agent

Tel: 321 100 9099

hector_garcia@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Santiago Aldrete

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 292 1364

santiago_aldrete@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anita Chagaris

Sales Agent

Tel: 310 384 7427

anita_chagaris@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Calderón

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 141 3525

david_calderon@coldwellbank.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Lucía Guzmán

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 102 8218

lucia_guzman@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Adriana Sánchez

Sales Agent

Tel: (322) 193 0093

adriana_sanchez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nik Valcic

Sales Agent

Tel: (322) 274 7775

nik_valcic@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Javier Carreón

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 4045

javier_carreon@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cecilia Ramos

Sales Agent

Tel: 332 919 9647

cecilia_ramos@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Elizabeth Kuznicki

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 306 5781

elizabeth_kuznicki@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Donna Vickers

Sales Agent

Tel: (322) 208 9450

donna_vickers@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Keith Vickers

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 303 1751

keith_vickers@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anita Zukowski

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 322 211 9558

anita_zukowski@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

John Pearce

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 274 8779

john_pearce@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mellissa Reid

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 238 8663

mellissa_reid@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nelson Jones

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 209 1190

njones@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Oliver Gutiérrez

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 294 5252

oliver_gutierrez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gabriela Vazquez

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 132 7373

gabriela_vazquez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Annet Hernández

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 352 9825

annet_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Joann Wilshe

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 130 7834

joann_wilshe@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mercedes Montes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 372 2751

mercedes_montes@coldwellbanker.com

Profile & Properties

Martin Louw

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 378 0588

martin_louw@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Alejandra Wulff

Sales Agent

Tel: 556 286 5628

ale_wulff@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jimena Ochoa

Sales Manager

Tel: 322 205 4652

jimena_ochoa@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Maria DeNino

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 151 9901

maria_denino@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anthony James Wiltfang

Sales Agent

Tel: +1 (720) 435 2170

anthony_wiltfang@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Abigail Pérez

Sales Agent

Tel: (322) 381 9305

abigail_perez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jennifer Peterson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 350 5966

jennifer_peterson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Kelly Casey

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 274 9171

kelly_casey@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Karen Chagnon

Sales Agent

Tel: +1 (317) 809 1717

karen_chagnon@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mónica Díaz

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 294 1224

monica_diaz@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chendy Mendoza Torres

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 173 0281

chendy_mendoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Elí Salim

Sales Agent

Tel: 331 793 6878

eli_salim@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Elizabeth Alexis Izquierdo

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 274 6913

elizabeth_izquierdo@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chanel Squire

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 5455

chanel_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Julian Squire

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 429 5782

julian_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brock Squire

Broker/ Owner

Tel: 322 294 1552

brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Dean Robbins

Sales Manager

Tel: 322 120 7718

dean_robbins@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties