Menu Icon
Coldwell Banker la Costa Logo

Real Estate Professionals

Meet the team! Our real estate brokers and agents at Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty offer a warm yet professional service, finding you the solutions you need. Business people at heart, you can be sure of their qualifications and experience in the field to provide the services you require for selling, buying or renting luxury property.

Charlie Rondot

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 136 3980

charlie.rondot@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Robert Bertrand

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 245 1016

robert.bertrand@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Carmen Espinoza

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 117 9932

carmen.espinoza@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Verónica Macías

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 205 8161

veronica.macias@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Iliana Hernández

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 157 4369

iliana.hernandez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Nancy Valiente

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 135 0763

nancy.valiente@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Eduardo Moreno

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 100 0129

eduardo.moreno@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

César Ríos

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 133 9248

cesar.rios@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Cora McRae

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 171 7574

cora.mcrae@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Chelsea Swanson

Administrative

Tel: 322 228 9261

referrals@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Damian Bassett

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 111 3488

damian.bassett@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

David Johnson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 141 4107

david.johnson@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Luis Sanchez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +521 777 267 7989

luis.sanchez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Gino Gonzalez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3221278606

gino.gonzalez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Xochitl Meyer

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 155 8635

xochitl.meyer@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Phil Cohen

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3223203326

phil.cohen@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Santiago Aldrete

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 274 7126

santiago.aldrete@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Anita Chagaris

Real Estate Professional

Tel: US 310-384-7427 / MX 322-383-4158

anita.chagaris@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

David Calderón

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 141 3525

david.calderon@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Nik Valcic

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 274 7775

nik.valcic@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Cecilia Ramos

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 332 919 9647

cecilia.ramos@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Elizabeth Kuznicki

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 306 5781

elizabeth.kuznicki@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Donna Vickers

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 208 9450

donna.vickers@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Keith Vickers

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 303 1751

keith.vickers@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Mellissa Reid

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 238 8663

mellissa.reid@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Nelson Jones

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 291 7060

n.jones@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Oliver Gutiérrez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 294 5252

oliver.gutierrez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Gabriela Vazquez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 132 7373

gabriela.vazquez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Annet Hernández

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 352 9825

annet.hernandez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Maria DeNino

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 151 9901

maria.denino@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Anthony James Wiltfang

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (720) 435 2170

anthony.wiltfang@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Mónica Díaz

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 294 1224

monica.diaz@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Chendy Mendoza Torres

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 173 0281

chendy.mendoza@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Cate Valcic

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (925) 337 5552

cate.valcic@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Gary Shirk

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 172 3508

gary.shirk@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Bernardo Elizondo

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +521 (444) 829 8816

bernardo.elizondo@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Elon Brenner

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 111 2190

elon.brenner@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Diana Howson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 133 2448

diana.howson@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Tanya Micek

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 303 887 1573

tanya.micek@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Job Gutierrez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 236 4650

job.gutierrez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Karla Jacinto

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 33 1381 2314

karla.jacinto@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Clara Brand

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 360 298 4616

clara.brand@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Hannah Lopez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 127 1893

hannah.lopez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Lola White

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 805-570-9017

lola.white@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Brenda Varela

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-126-6249

brenda.varela@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Jack Dickerson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-307-8188

jack.dickerson@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Dan McNeil

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-220-3408

dan.mcneil@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Mary Scott Howard

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (203) 998 8779

maryscott.howard@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Marissa Peña

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 157 4776

marissa.pena@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Javier Vela

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (614) 962-3300

javier.vela@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Cristina Vautier

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 322 230 6854

cristina.vautier@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Mateo Roberts

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 322 351 3595

mateo.roberts@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Gary Rainbow

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 400 1771

gary.rainbow@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Stan West

Real Estate Professional

Tel: Mobile & WhatsApp (322) 194-2775

stan.west@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Brad Hanson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 372 8011

brad.hanson@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Vonda Rainbow

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 400 1400

vonda.rainbow@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Rosalba Hanson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 372 7988

rosalba.hanson@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Maite Suárez Diez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (55) 3223 1857

maite.suarez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Alejandra Santibañez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (331) 862 8118

ale.santibanez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Diego Vidal

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 333 368 0575

diego.vidal@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Joel Martinez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 310 498 7331

joel.martinez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Carlos Joya

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 322 150 3127

carlos.joya@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Arielle Karro

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (55) 6200 5896

arielle.karro@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Marie Robertson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: Mx: +52 322 156 9617 / US and CA: +1 (832) 654 6181

marie.robertson@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Alejandra Armijo

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (55) 8616 1217

alejandra.armijo@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

David Wulff

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 135 8627

david.wulff@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Vero Acosta

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 33 3170 8881

vero.acosta@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Gerdell Walker

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3224009319

gd.walker@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Michele Walker

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3223273054

michele.walker@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Brennan Stang

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3222019066

brennan.stang@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Dixie Holguin

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3222106848

dixie.holguin@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Rodrigo Sanchez Toro

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 55 1295 9462

rodrigo.sanchez@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Tanner Thompson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 302 1078

tanner.thompson@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Kali Tovar

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 229 1208

kali.tovar@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Charlette Carrasco

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (505) 215 5678

charlette.carrasco@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Patricia Ramos

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (33) 1893 0772

patricia.ramos@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Modesta Arano

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 296 0701

modesta.arano@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Alannah McVey

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (604) 788 4729

alannah.mcvey@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Federico de la Vega

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (520) 245 2521

federico.leon@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Krissy Vielma

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 384 6271

krissy.vielma@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Jacqueline McMullen

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 194 4710

jacqueline.mcmullen@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Chanel Squire

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 117 5455

chanel.squire@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Julian Squire

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 429 5782

julian.squire@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Dean Robbins

Broker

Tel: 322 120 7718

dean.robbins@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Brock Squire

Broker

Tel: 322 294 1552

brock.squire@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties