Menu Icon
Coldwell Banker la Costa Logo

Real Estate Professionals

Meet the team! Our real estate brokers and agents at Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty offer a warm yet professional service, finding you the solutions you need. Business people at heart, you can be sure of their qualifications and experience in the field to provide the services you require for selling, buying or renting luxury property.

Charlie Rondot

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 136 3980

charlie_rondot@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Robert Bertrand

Sales Agent/ Previews Certified Agent

Tel: 322 152 5769

robert_bertrand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Carmen Espinoza

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 9932

carmen_espinoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Verónica Macías

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 205 8161

veronica_macias@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Iliana Hernández

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 157 4369

iliana_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Katya Homm

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 183 4093

katya_homm@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angeles Fuentes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 229 5086

angeles_fuentes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Helene Herrmann

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 143 1946

helene_herrmann@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angélica Chávez

Broker

Tel: 322 116 2896

angelica_chavez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Carmen Jasso

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 168 0576

carmen_jasso@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nancy Valiente

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 135 0763

nancy_valiente@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Eduardo Moreno

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 100 0129

eduardo_moreno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Barry Ewert

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 139 4966

barry_ewert@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Zennia Pimienta

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 7654

zennia@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Cedrick Benítez

Broker/ Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 8022

cedrick_benitez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Marilyn Newman

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 306 0534

marilyn_newman@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Lynn Innes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 103 1862

lynn@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Judith Noriega

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 3460

judith@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties

Jeffrey Millan

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 237 8975

jeffrey_milan@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 166 2682

sebastian_garcia_pimentel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Ernesto López

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 216 9788

ernesto_lopez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Shane Milan

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 193 7724

shane_milan @coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Glenn Ferguson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 356 6190

glenn_ferguson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Ava Ferguson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 356 6190

ava_ferguson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Miguel Rivas

Sales Agent

Tel: (322) 262-5304

miguel_rivas@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Bertha Flores

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 107 5751

bertha_flores@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Enrique Cuadra

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 109 0738

enrique_cuadra@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Isaac Dávalos

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 241 5870

isaac_davalos@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Sebastián Marin

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 127 5138

sebastian_marin@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jose Manuel Loustaunau

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 190 0697

m_loustaunau@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Irma Alvarez

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 242 9414

irma_alvarez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Raquel Barba

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 274 0455

raquel_barba@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

César Ríos

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 133 9248

cesar_rios@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cora McRae

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 171 7574

cora_mcrae@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chelsea Swanson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 121 4506

chelsea_swanson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Leticia Reyes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 306 7183

leticia_reyes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Monica Miramontes

Sales Manager/ Sales Agent

Tel: 322 112 6990

monica_ms@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jerry Miramontes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 112 3562

jerry_miramonetes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Damian Bassett

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 111 3488

damian_bassett@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Johnson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 141 4107

david_johnson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Miguel Echeverría

Broker

Tel: 322 143 7086

miguel_echeverria@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Daniel Duran

Broker

Tel: 322 779 5868

daniel_duran@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Giuseppe Lorusso

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 132 9417

g_lorusso@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angie Poszwa

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 238 2363

angie_poszwa@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Peter Bellendorf

Broker

Tel: 322 231 0133

peter_bellendorf@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brock Squire

Owner/ Broker

Tel: 322 294 1552

brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Dean Robbins

Sales Manager

Tel: 322 120 7718

dean_robbins@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Julian Squire

Rent Specialist

Tel: 322 4295782

julian@cblacosta.com

Profile & Properties