Menu Icon
Coldwell Banker la Costa Logo

Real Estate Professionals

Meet the team! Our real estate brokers and agents at Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty offer a warm yet professional service, finding you the solutions you need. Business people at heart, you can be sure of their qualifications and experience in the field to provide the services you require for selling, buying or renting luxury property.

Charlie Rondot

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 136 3980

charlie_rondot@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Robert Bertrand

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 245 1016

robert_bertrand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Carmen Espinoza

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 117 9932

carmen_espinoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Verónica Macías

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 205 8161

veronica_macias@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Iliana Hernández

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 157 4369

iliana_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Katya Homm

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 183 4093

katya_homm@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angeles Fuentes

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 229 5086

angeles_fuentes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angélica Chávez

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 116 2896

angelica_chavez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nancy Valiente

Senior Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 135 0763

nancy_valiente@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Eduardo Moreno

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 100 0129

eduardo_moreno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Lynn Innes

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 103 1862

lynn_innes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 166 2682

sebastian_garcia_pimentel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Enrique Cuadra

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 109 0738

enrique_cuadra@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

César Ríos

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 133 9248

cesar_rios@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cora McRae

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 171 7574

cora_mcrae@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chelsea Swanson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 121 4506

chelsea_swanson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Monica Miramontes

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 112 6990

monica_ms@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jerry Miramontes

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 112 3562

jerry_miramonetes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Damian Bassett

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 111 3488

damian_bassett@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Johnson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 141 4107

david_johnson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Luis Sanchez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +521 777 267 7989

luis_s@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Patrick Smith

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 613 222 4448

patrick_smith@coldwellbank.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gino Gonzalez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3221278606

gino_gonzalez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Ramona Quinn

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3228891509

ramona_quinn@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Xochitl Meyer

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 155 8635

xochitl_meyer@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Phil Cohen

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 3223203326

phil_cohen@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Hector Garcia

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 321 100 9099

hector_garcia@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Santiago Aldrete

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 292 1364

santiago_aldrete@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anita Chagaris

Real Estate Professional

Tel: US 310-384-7427 / MX 322-383-4158

anita_chagaris@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Calderón

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 141 3525

david_calderon@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nik Valcic

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 274 7775

nik_valcic@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Javier Carreón

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 117 4045

javier_carreon@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cecilia Ramos

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 332 919 9647

cecilia_ramos@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Donna Vickers

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 208 9450

donna_vickers@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Keith Vickers

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 303 1751

keith_vickers@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anita Zukowski

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 322 211 9558

anita_zukowski@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mellissa Reid

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 238 8663

mellissa_reid@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nelson Jones

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 291 7060

njones@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Oliver Gutiérrez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 294 5252

oliver_gutierrez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gabriela Vazquez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 132 7373

gabriela_vazquez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Annet Hernández

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 352 9825

annet_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mercedes Montes

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 372 2751

mercedes_montes@coldwellbanker.com

Profile & Properties

Alejandra Wulff

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 556 286 5628

ale_wulff@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Maria DeNino

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 151 9901

maria_denino@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anthony James Wiltfang

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (720) 435 2170

anthony_wiltfang@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jennifer Peterson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 350 5966

jennifer_peterson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mónica Díaz

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 294 1224

monica_diaz@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chendy Mendoza Torres

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 173 0281

chendy_mendoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cate Valcic

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (925) 337 5552

cate_valcic@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gary Shirk

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 172 3508

gary_shirk@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Fernando Ruiz

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 209 597 4275

fernando_ruiz@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Bernardo Elizondo

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +521 (444) 829 8816

bernardo_elizondo@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Elon Brenner

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 111 2190

elon_brenner@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Luis Aguilar

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 131 1571

luis_aguilar@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Liza Newton

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 380 6623

liza_newton@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Diana Howson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 133 2448

diana_howson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Tanya Micek

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 303 887 1573

tanya_micek@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Job Gutierrez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: (322) 236 4650

job_gutierrez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Karla Jacinto

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 33 1381 2314

karla_jacinto@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Clara Brand

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 360 298 4616

clara_brand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Alvaro Castrillo

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-400-6728

alvaro_castrillo@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Hannah Lopez

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 127 1893

hannah_lopez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Michael Lorenzo

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 33-1819-0439

michael_lorenzo@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brett Rowe

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 773-450-0815

brett_rowe@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Lola White

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 805-570-9017

lola_white@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brenda Varela

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-126-6249

brenda_varela@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jack Dickerson

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-307-8188

jack_dickerson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Dan McNeil

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-220-3408

dan_mcneil@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Manuel Coronel

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322-275-3594

manuel_coronel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Mary Scott Howard

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (203) 998 8779

maryscott_howard@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Maria Tenno

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 305 2112

maria_tenno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Monica Serrano

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 274 0199

monica_serrano@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Marissa Peña

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +52 (322) 157 4776

marissa_pena@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Javier Vela

Real Estate Professional

Tel: +1 (614) 962-3300

javier_vela@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chanel Squire

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 117 5455

chanel_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Julian Squire

Real Estate Professional

Tel: 322 429 5782

julian_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Dean Robbins

Sales Manager

Tel: 322 120 7718

dean_robbins@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brock Squire

Broker/ Owner

Tel: 322 294 1552

brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties