Menu Icon
Coldwell Banker la Costa Logo

Real Estate Professionals

Meet the team! Our real estate brokers and agents at Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty offer a warm yet professional service, finding you the solutions you need. Business people at heart, you can be sure of their qualifications and experience in the field to provide the services you require for selling, buying or renting luxury property.

Charlie Rondot

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 136 3980

charlie_rondot@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Robert Bertrand

Sales Agent/ Previews Certified Agent

Tel: 322 152 5769

robert_bertrand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Carmen Espinoza

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 9932

carmen_espinoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Verónica Macías

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 205 8161

veronica_macias@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Iliana Hernández

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 157 4369

iliana_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Katya Homm

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 183 4093

katya_homm@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angeles Fuentes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 229 5086

angeles_fuentes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Helene Herrmann

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 143 1946

helene_herrmann@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angélica Chávez

Broker

Tel: 322 116 2896

angelica_chavez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nancy Valiente

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 135 0763

nancy_valiente@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Eduardo Moreno

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 100 0129

eduardo_moreno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Zennia Pimienta

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 7654

zennia_pimienta@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Marilyn Newman

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 306 0534

marilyn_newman@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Lynn Innes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 103 1862

lynn_innes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 166 2682

sebastian_garcia_pimentel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Glenn Ferguson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 356 6190

glenn_ferguson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Ava Ferguson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 356 6190

ava_ferguson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Miguel Rivas

Sales Agent

Tel: (322) 262-5304

miguel_rivas@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Enrique Cuadra

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 109 0738

enrique_cuadra@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Raquel Barba

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 274 0455

raquel_barba@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

César Ríos

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 133 9248

cesar_rios@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cora McRae

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 171 7574

cora_mcrae@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Chelsea Swanson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 121 4506

chelsea_swanson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Monica Miramontes

Sales Manager/ Sales Agent

Tel: 322 112 6990

monica_ms@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Damian Bassett

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 111 3488

damian_bassett@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Johnson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 141 4107

david_johnson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Miguel Echeverría

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 143 7086

miguel_echeverria@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Daniel Duran

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 5868

daniel_duran@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Giuseppe Lorusso

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 132 9417

g_lorusso@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Angie Poszwa

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 238 2363

angie_poszwa@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Luis Sanchez

Sales Agent

Tel: +521 777 267 7989

luis_s@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Patrick Smith

Sales Agent

Tel: 613 222 4448

patrick_smith@coldwellbank.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Gino Gonzalez

Sales Agent

Tel: 3221278606

gino_gonzalez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Ramona Quinn

Sales Agent

Tel: 3228891509

ramona_quinn@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Xochitl Meyer

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 155 8635

xochitl_meyer@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Rodrigo Martínez

Sales Manager

Tel: 3222620402

rodrigo_m@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Alba Alvarez

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 171 9222

alba_alvarez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jorge Rodriguez

Sales Agent

Tel: 3221521853

jorge_rodriguez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Phil Cohen

Sales Agent

Tel: 3223203326

phil_cohen@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Hector Garcia

Sales Agent

Tel: 321 100 9099

hector_garcia@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Santiago Aldrete

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 292 1364

santiago_aldrete@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Anita Chagaris

Sales Agent

Tel: 310 384 7427

anita_chagaris@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Jillian Eidem

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 149 4203

jillian_eidem@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

David Calderón

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 141 3525

david_calderon@coldwellbank.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Lucía Guzmán

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 102 8218

lucia_guzman@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Adriana Sánchez

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 182 3689

adriana_sanchez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Nikola Valcic

Broker

Tel: 925 683 0599

nik_valcic@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Javier Carreón

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 4045

javier_carreon@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Cecilia Ramos

Sales Agent

Tel: 332 919 9647

cecilia_ramos@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Brock Squire

Broker/ Owner

Tel: 322 294 1552

brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Dean Robbins

Sales Manager

Tel: 322 120 7718

dean_robbins@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties

Julian Squire

Sales Agent/ Rent Specialist

Tel: 322 429 5782

julian_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Profile & Properties